HAD to Re-post

I’m not too far ahead of anyone who is still drinking – that’s for sure.  But being almost a week in, I just had to share this amazingly written post because it just rings SO true!!! 

I’m thinking this is “allowed” right – to redirect folks to something that is very worth seeing in case they are not following that blog?  If not, let me know and I will remove it.  But really…this one just punched me in the gut.  And makes me happy that I *have* put down that glass!

http://ohfortheloveofme.blogspot.com/2012/11/just-put-down-glass.html

2 thoughts on “HAD to Re-post

What Are Your Thoughts?

