toxic

toxic.

I have no idea if I am doing this “right” or not. But I just read this post by the awesome Belle and it completely spoke to me. I have so much to say today but just not enough time to do it in this new uber busy sober life. So if you want an AWESOME and AMAZING read, please go check this out!!!

Thanks for spurring the dialogue, Lilly! I know there is a way to link to your blog, but I am still learning these links and tags and stuff, so maybe tomorrow I will try to do that πŸ™‚

EDIT NOTE: If you click on the link above that reads “toxic” it will bring you to the post that I am referring to. I tried to do a re-blog, but guess I am just not savvy enough to figure it out. But this will work, and from reading some blog posts today that I have not had time to respond to, I think it will also put a sparkle in a few people’s step and help put a game plan in place for tonight!

Everyone have a fabulous and amazing day!

4 thoughts on “toxic

What Are Your Thoughts?

