Lots of Great Reading Material – Thanks to Roger Ebert (And Belle and Amy)

It’s a six degrees of separation kind of thing…on Belle’s blog it links to Amy’s blog who has the link to Roger Ebert’s blog…

Amazing that it was written back in 2009 and is still getting some comments today. I was only able to get through the first 30 or so comments, but I am enjoying every post that I read. Some are negative and some are not. Some are heartbreaking and some are inspirational. Just more of my “take what you need and leave the rest” mentality…Good good stuff!!!

http://www.rogerebert.com/rogers-journal/my-name-is-roger-and-im-an-alcoholic

2 thoughts on “Lots of Great Reading Material – Thanks to Roger Ebert (And Belle and Amy)

  1. I thought you said “Take what you need and rest” which is my best advice ever. And leaving the rest is excellent advice too. Maybe we should leave the rest AND rest. 🙂

What Are Your Thoughts?

